Admin

Staff Directory

Administration & Office
 Name Voicemail Email
Cosens, Andrea
Principal
303-982-3025 Andrea.Cosens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Delameter, Lisa
Principal's Secretary
 303-982-9396 Lisa.Delameter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Windle, Peggy
School Secretary/ Registrar
Peggy.Windle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burnside, Kerri
Area Nurse
720-315-3862 Kerri.Burnside@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chew, Robin
Clinic

Robin.Chew@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steinberg, Andrea
Counselor
303-982-4746 Andrea.Steinberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dillard, Traci
Instructional Coach
303-982-7406 Traci.Dillard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henderson, Rebecca
Occupational Therapist
  Rebecca.Henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stewart, Kathleen   Kathleen.Stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauer, Gale
Paraprofessional
  Gale.Lauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pote, Waneta
Paraprofessional 
  Waneta.Pote@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carroccia, Patty
Paraprofessional
  Patty.Carroccia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prueitt, Karen
Paraprofessional
  Karen.Prueitt@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Kindergarten
Doherty, Kathe 303-982-7825 Kathleen.Doherty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mercer, Sherry
Sheryl.Mercer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tipton, Tiffany 303-982-4745 Tiffany.Tipton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Woltkamp, Aubree 303-982-4585 Aubree.Woltkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
1st Grade
Fischer, Lynn 303-982-4739 Lynn.Fischer@jeffc o.k12.co.us
Krieger, Lisa 303-982-4723 Lisa.Krieger@jeffco.k12.co.us



2nd Grade 
Brooks, Amy 303-982-4763 Amy.Brooks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Griffith, Alexis 303-982-3453 Alexis.Griffith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Newsome, Sheila 303-982-4769 Sheila.Newsome@jeffco.k12.co.us



3rd Grade 
Del Duca, Jewely 303-982-4765 Jewely.DelDuca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Shirley 303-982-4787 Shirley.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us



4th Grade 
Damhoff, Kari
303-982-4751 Kari.Damhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Read, Janette 303-982-4743 Janette.Read@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anderson, Stephanie
303-982-7432
Stephanie.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
5th Grade 
Bang, Caitlain
Caitlain.Bang@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jordan, Carrie 303-982-4735 Carrie.Jordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zgut, Danielle 303-982-4761 Danielle.Zgut@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
AMP & Library
McConnell, Keith
Art Teacher
303-982-4764 Keith.McConnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barrera, Zachary
Music Teacher

Zachary.Barrera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patterson, Kristy
Physical Education Teacher
303-982-4766 Kristin.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reseigh, Amy
Digital Teacher Librarian

Amy.Reseigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beattie, Catherine
Library Paraprofessional
  Catherine.Beattie@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Special Education, SEL & ESL 
Bentley, Jasmine
ESL

Jasmine.Bentley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sever, Suzanne
Learning Specialist

Suzanne.Sever@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeHerrera, Jennifer
Learning Specialist

Jennifer.DeHerrera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cook, Linda
Learning Specialist Para

Linda.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Babcock, Diane
Learning Specialist Para

Diane.Babcock@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Facilities & Kitchen Staff
Medved, Ludy
Cafeteria Manager

Lourdes.Medved@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campbell, Linda
Cafeteria

Linda.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ondik, Lee
Building Engineer
 303-982-4727 Lee.Ondik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andersen, Ted
Custodial Staff
  Theodore.Andersen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Delling, Jeroed
Custodial Staff
  Jeroed.Delling@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Band &  Orchestra
Whaylen, Eric

Eric.Whaylen@jeffco.k12.co.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.