Admin

Staff Directory

Administration & Office
 Name Voicemail Email
Cosens, Andrea
Principal
303-982-3025 Andrea.Cosens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Read, Janette
Instructional Coach
 303-982-4743  Janette.Read@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Delameter, Lisa
Principal's Secretary
 303-982-9396 Lisa.Delameter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Windle, Peggy
School Secretary/ Registrar
Peggy.Windle@jeffco.k12.co.us


Chew, Robin
Clinic

Robin.Chew@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burnside, Kerri
Area Nurse
720-315-3862 Kerri.Burnside@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Preschool
Tiffany Tipton
Teacher
 303-982-4745  Tiffany Tipton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Waneta Pote
Educational Partner
  Waneta.Pote@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessionals
Lauer, Gale
Paraprofessional
  Gale.Lauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mercer, Sherry
Paraprofessional
  Sheryl.Mercer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prueitt, Karen
Paraprofessional
  Karen.Prueitt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Doherty, Kathe 303-982-7825 Kathleen.Doherty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Radtke, Meredith
Meredith.Radtke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Remote: Griffith, Alexis  303-982-3453 Alexis.Griffith@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Fischer, Lynn 303-982-4739 Lynn.Fischer@jeffc o.k12.co.us
Newsome, Sheila 303-982-4769 Sheila.Newsome@jeffco.k12.co.us
Remote: Griffith, Alexis  303-982-3453 Alexis.Griffith@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade 
Brooks, Amy 303-982-4763 Amy.Brooks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krieger, Lisa 303-982-4723 Lisa.Krieger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Remote: Del Duca, Jewely 303-982-4754 Jewely.DelDuca@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade 
Bang, Caitlain   Caitlain.Bang@jeffco.k12.co.us
Frederiksen, Erin
Erin.Frederiksen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Remote: Del Duca, Jewely  303-982-4754 Jewely.DelDuca@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade 
Damhoff, Kari
303-982-4751 Kari.Damhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anderson, Stephanie
303-982-7432
Stephanie.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Remote: Woltkamp, Aubree 303-982-4585 Aubree.Woltkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade 
Jordan, Carrie 303-982-4735 Carrie.Jordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zgut, Danielle 303-982-4761 Danielle.Zgut@jeffco.k12.co.us
Remote: Woltkamp, Aubree  303-982-4585 Aubree.Woltkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
AMP & Library
McConnell, Keith
Art Teacher
303-982-4764 Keith.McConnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barrera, Zachary
Music Teacher

Zachary.Barrera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patterson, Kristy
Physical Education Teacher
303-982-4766 Kristin.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julie Eye,
Digital Teacher Librarian
303-982-8339 Julie.Eye@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Amy Reseigh, Library Para   Amy.Reseigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education, Social Emotional & English Second Language

ESL (Open)

 
Sever, Suzanne
Learning Specialist

Suzanne.Sever@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeHerrera, Jennifer
Learning Specialist

Jennifer.DeHerrera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stewart, Kathleen
Speech/Language Pathologist

  Kathleen.Stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cook, Linda
Literacy Para

Linda.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Babcock, Diane
Learning Specialist Para

Diane.Babcock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steinberg, Andrea
Social Worker/SEL Specialist
303-982-4746
Andrea.Steinberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barela, Carol
Occupational Therapist
  Carol.Barela@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities & Kitchen Staff
Medved, Ludy
Cafeteria Manager

Lourdes.Medved@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campbell, Linda
Cafeteria

Linda.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ondik, Lee
Building Engineer
 303-982-4727 Lee.Ondik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andersen, Ted
Custodial Staff
  Theodore.Andersen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Delling, Jeroed
Custodial Staff
  Jeroed.Delling@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Band &  Orchestra
Whaylen, Eric

Eric.Whaylen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.